Call Us Today! (317) 225-1744

Proudly serving Indianapolis, IN and the surrounding area since 2011

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.74

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 04/22/2018 | Author: Chris B.

Comments: Very efficient and best value. I have recommended to all my neighbors so they may be busy for a while.

Review Date: 05/31/2017 | Author: Karen M.

Comments: Mike is an easy guy to work with and took care of any concerns I had. The plants were beautiful and the front of our yard looks amazing.

Review Date: 11/06/2016 | Author: Tim C.

Comments: The owner is amazing to work with. He is very collaborative and was quick to address any concerns I had. They cleaned up everything after the project and left the yard looking beautiful

Review Date: 10/25/2016 | Author: Connie A.

Comments: Mike was great with communication and follow up, and he was sensitive to my timeline so got the work done very quickly, which I really appreciated. I would highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 08/31/2016 | Author: Tracy H.

Comments: From consultation to installation of the shrubs and trees, the attention to detail was excellent. The plants were all top quality and will give me many years of joy. I expect to use their services spring and fall for pruning and maintenance as needed and would recommend their services to anyone who wants high quality landscaping.

Review Date: 08/09/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: listened to what I wanted, and did it

Review Date: 07/08/2016 | Author: Jane W.

Comments: They did a great job and more importantly, they did exactly what I wanted done. They did make some good suggestions which I incorporated into the work.

Review Date: 05/27/2016 | Author: Carole V.

Comments: Great service. Contacted me immediately to set up an appointment for an estimate. Work was completed in one day and they did a great job. Would definitely recommend.

Review Date: 05/22/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The owner, Mike, did everything he said he would.

Review Date: 05/04/2016 | Author: Jim S.

Comments: Very satisfied. Made adjustments as we requested. Very High Quality

Review Date: 04/04/2016 | Author: Tiffany M.

Comments: Did an amazing job and got it done quickly!

Review Date: 03/14/2016 | Author: Kimberly S.

Comments: They were prompt, professional and very friendly. I will be using them for all of my future lawn and landscaping needs.

Review Date: 05/26/2015 | Author: Tamara N.

Comments: very fast and clean

Review Date: 05/10/2015 | Author: Keith K.

Comments: they were great to work with and the product turned out nice

Review Date: 05/08/2015 | Author: Judith P.

Comments: Very good work and responded quickly

Review Date: 04/30/2015 | Author: Keith K.

Comments: They worked fast, but efficiently. The Job turned out better than I expected and they were Great to work with.

Review Date: 03/20/2015 | Author: Jim N.

Comments: Great work done timely at a fair price would use again

Review Date: 11/10/2014 | Author: Erin A.

Comments: Very personable and did a fine job! I am keeping their number for other projects next year.

Review Date: 10/05/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did well.

Review Date: 07/07/2014 | Author: Richard R.

Comments: Mike and his crew at Frontier were excellent at installing the landscaping around our house and deck. He was reasonably priced and the outcome was exceptional; our house looks beautiful. Compared to some of the other companies I dealt with Mike was on-time for the quote, on-time to the site for installation and he operated professionally. Happy to use again and happy to recommend.

Review Date: 06/27/2014 | Author: Linda F.

Comments: The project started with a paver patio which extended into a full landscape project front and back yard and it looks beautiful. I would highly recommend Frontier Lawn & Landscape.

Review Date: 03/31/2014 | Author: Jeannette P.

Comments: They were very nice, and very timely. Showed up on time and work straight through until they were done. Would recommend them to anyone.